To register for any events, ministries or classes, click hereRegistrations

PHONE: (843) 569-6745
FAX: (843) 569-0072
OFFICE HOURS: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

 

For general inquiries call us below or email us at: cbcoffice@crowfieldbaptist.org

 

STAFF:

David Coleman, Senior Pastor, dcoleman@crowfieldbaptist.org ext.11

COLEMAN DAVID null

 

Gary Fabian, Worship and Administration Pastor, gfabian@crowfieldbaptist.org ext. 14

FABIAN GARY null

 

Andy Anderson, Family Pastor-Children and Youth, aanderson@crowfieldbaptist.org ext.18

ANDERSON ANDY null

 

Mandy Denton, Church Administrative Assistant, mdenton@crowfieldbaptist.org ext. 10

 

Brittany Mitchum, Staff Administrative Assistant, bmitchum@crowfieldbaptist.org ext. 13

 

Margaret Simpson, Financial Administrative Assistant, msimpson@crowfieldbaptist.org ext.12

 

Office Contact: cbcoffice@crowfieldbaptist.org

 

Crowfield Baptist Church
100 Hunters Lane
Goose Creek, S.C. 29445
Phone 843-569-6745